SECRA Officers

2013-2014 SECRA Officers

President Jan M. Serrano, Francis Marion University

jserrano@fmarion.edu

Program Chair Richie Platt, University of West Florida

rplatt@uwf.edu

Program Chair Elect Greg Stone, Regent University

gregsto@regent.edu

Proceedings Editor Mick Fekula, The Citadel

mick.fekula@citadel.edu

Associate Proceedings Editor Blaine Lawlor, University of West Florida

blawlor@uwf.edu

Site Coordinator Tim Redmer, Regent University

timored@regent.edu

Assoc Site Coordinator, Logistics & Materials Open
Awards & Recognition Michelle Maher, University of South Carolina

michelleanne.maher@gmail.com

Membership, Marketing & Communications Mick Fekula, The Citadel

mick.fekula@citadel.edu

Assoc Membership, Marketing & Communications Open
Treasurer Lisa Owens-Jackson, North Carolina A&T State University

laowensj@ncat.edu

Associate Treasurer Robert McDonald, New Haven University

rmcdonald@newhaven.edu

Journal Editor C. Michael Ritchie, University of South Carolina Aiken

michaelr@usca.edu

Associate Journal Editor Kathleen Wates, University of South Carolina Aiken

kittyw@usca.edu

NACRA Representative Chris Cassidy, Sam Houston State University

cassidy@shsu.edu

Webmaster Mick Fekula, The Citadel

mick.fekula@citadel.edu

Dean of the Fellows Mick Fekula, The Citadel

mick.fekula@citadel.edu

 

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: