SECRA Officers

SECRA OFFICERS 2014-2015

 

PRESIDENT

    Richie Platt, University of West Florida, rplatt@uwf.edu

PAST PRESIDENT

   Jan M. Serrano, Francis Marion University, jserrano@fmarion.edu

PROGRAM CHAIR & PRESIDENT ELECT

   Greg Stone, Regent University, gregsto@regent.edu

PROGRAM CHAIR ELECT

   Keith C. Jones, Saint Leo University, keith.jones06@saintleo.edu

PROCEEDINGS EDITOR

   Blaine Lawlor, University of West Florida, blawlor@uwf.edu

ASSOCIATE PROCEEDINGS EDITOR

   Open

SITE COORDINATOR

   Tim Redmer, Regent University, timored@regent.edu

ASSOC SITE COORDINATOR, LOGISTICS & MATERIALS

   Open

AWARDS & RECOGNITION

   Michelle Maher, University of South Carolina, michelleanne.maher@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP, MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS (Website)

   Mick Fekula, The Citadel, mick.fekula@citadel.edu

ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP, MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

   Open

TREASURER

   Pam Turner, Francis Marion University, pturner@fmarion.edu

ASSOCIATE TREASURER

   Robert McDonald, New Haven University, rmcdonald@newhaven.edu

JOURNAL EDITOR

   C. Michael Ritchie, University of South Carolina Aiken, michaelr@usca.edu
 
ASSOCIATE JOURNAL EDITOR 
 
   Kitty Wates, University of South Carolina Aiken, kittyw@usca.edu

NACRA REPRESENTATIVE

   Susan Peters, Francis Marion University, speters@fmarion.edu 

DEAN OF THE FELLOWS

   Mick Fekula, The Citadel, mick.fekula@citadel.edu

DIRECTOR AT LARGE 

   Open

DIRECTOR AT LARGE 

   Open

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: