Photos from SECRA 2014

DSC02012 DSC02027 DSC02017 DSC02012 DSC02006 DSC02004 DSC02003 DSC02002 DSC01984 DSC01988 DSC01994 DSC01997 DSC01998

Photos from SECRA 2011

Best Case Award: Catherine Eason & Lester A. Hudson, Jr.

Best Student Case Award: Viorica Harrison, Blaine Lawlor (advisor), Stacey Kostevicki

2010-2011 SECRA President Tim Redmer hard at work

2011 Program Chair and President-Elect Susan Peters

A Case Roundtable Session

A Case Roundtable Session

Photos from SECRA 2010

Comments are closed.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: