SECRA Officers

SECRA OFFICERS 2017-2018

PRESIDENT

  Sonia Toson, Kennesaw State University, stoson@kennesaw.edu

PAST PRESIDENT & AWARDS and RECOGNITION COORDINATOR

 Keith C. Jones, Saint Leo University, keith.jones06@saintleo.edu

PROGRAM CHAIR & PRESIDENT ELECT

  Kristie Abston, University of West Florida, kabston@uwf.edu  

PROGRAM CHAIR ELECT

  Open  

PROCEEDINGS EDITOR

   David Kulhmeier, Valdosta State University, dbkuhlmeier@valdosta.edu

ASSOCIATE PROCEEDINGS EDITOR

   Jonathan Krispin, Valdosta State University, jvkrispin@valdosta.edu

SITE COORDINATOR

  Darin Gerdes, Charleston Southern University, dgerdes@csuniv.edu 

 ASSOC SITE COORDINATOR, LOGISTICS & MATERIALS

    Open 

 MEMBERSHIP, MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS 

   Mick Fekula, University of South Carolina Aiken, mickf@usca.edu

ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP, MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS 

(Website)

    John Engel, University of South Carolina Aiken, johnen@usca.edu

TREASURER

  Crystal Carlson-Myer, Indian River State College, ccarlso1@irsc.edu

ASSOCIATE TREASURER

   Lindsay Griswold, University of South Carolina Aiken, lindsayG@usca.edu

JOURNAL EDITOR

   Susan Peters, Francis Marion University, speters@fmarion.edu 

 ASSOCIATE JOURNAL EDITOR

Open

NACRA REPRESENTATIVE

   Susan Peters, Francis Marion University, speters@fmarion.edu 

DEAN OF THE FELLOWS

   Mick Fekula, University of South Carolina Aiken, mickf@usca.edu

DIRECTOR AT LARGE 

  Gwendolyn Highsmith-Quick, North Carolina A&T State University, highsmig@ncat.edu

DIRECTOR AT LARGE 

  Veronica Outlaw, University of South Carolina Aiken, veronicao@usca.edu

 

 

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: