SECRA Officers

SECRA OFFICERS 2020-2021

PRESIDENT

  Jonathan Krispin, Valdosta State University, jvkrispin@valdosta.edu

PAST PRESIDENT

  Darin Gerdes, Charleston Southern University, dgerdes@csuniv.edu

PROGRAM CHAIR & PRESIDENT ELECT

  Kenny Embry, Saint Leo University, kenneth.embry@saintleo.edu

PROGRAM CHAIR ELECT

  Marko Horn, Valdosta State University, mhorn@valdosta.edu

PROCEEDINGS EDITOR

   Marko Horn, Valdosta State University, mhorn@valdosta.edu 

ASSOCIATE PROCEEDINGS EDITOR

   Mike Beverly, Valdosta State University, hmbeverly@valdosta.edu 

MANAGEMENT, ORGANIZATION AND BUSINESS TRACK CHAIR 

  Linda Rodriquez, University of South Carolina Aiken, lindar@usca.edu

SITE COORDINATOR

  Jan Grimes, Georgia Southern University, jgrimes@georgiasouthern.edu 

ASSOC SITE COORDINATOR, LOGISTICS & MATERIALS

   Sherrie Lewiss, Saint Leo University, sherrie.lewis@saintleo.edu

MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING 

   Mick Fekula, University of South Carolina Aiken, mickf@usca.edu

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS (Website)

    John Engel, University of South Carolina Aiken, johnen@usca.edu

TREASURER

  Crystal Carlson-Myer, Indian River State College, ccarlso1@irsc.edu

ASSOCIATE TREASURER

   Lindsay Griswold, University of South Carolina Aiken, lindsayG@usca.edu

AWARDS and RECOGNITION COORDINATOR

   Linda Rodriquez, University of South Carolina Aiken, lindar@usca.edu

JOURNAL EDITOR

   Susan Peters, University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Susan.Peters@uncp.edu 

TECHNICAL JOURNAL EDITOR

  Chris Cassidy, Sam Houston State University, cassidy@shsu.edu

ASSOCIATE JOURNAL EDITOR

  Keith C. Jones, Saint Leo University, keith.jones06@saintleo.edu

NACRA REPRESENTATIVE

  Susan Peters, University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Susan.Peters@uncp.edu 

DEAN OF THE FELLOWS

   Mick Fekula, University of South Carolina Aiken, mickf@usca.edu

DIRECTOR AT LARGE 

  Mike Beverly, Valdosta State University, hmbeverly@valdosta.edu

DIRECTOR AT LARGE 

  Stephen Moore, University of North Carolina at Pembroke, stephen.moore@uncp.edu

DIRECTOR AT LARGE 

  Dave Henderson, University of Mary Washington, dhender3@umw.edu