SECRA Officers

SECRA OFFICERS 2016-2017

PRESIDENT

  Keith C. Jones, Saint Leo University, keith.jones06@saintleo.edu

PAST PRESIDENT & AWARDS and RECOGNITION COORDINATOR

  Greg Stone, Regent University, gregsto@regent.edu

PROGRAM CHAIR & PRESIDENT ELECT

  Sonia Toson, Kennesaw State University, stoson@kennesaw.edu

PROGRAM CHAIR ELECT

  Kristie Abston, University of West Florida, kabston@uwf.edu  

PROCEEDINGS EDITOR

  Kristie Abston, University of West Florida, kabston@uwf.edu

ASSOCIATE PROCEEDINGS EDITOR

   David B. Kulhmeier, Valdosta State University, dbkuhlmeier@valdosta.edu

SITE COORDINATOR

   Tim Redmer, Regent University, timored@regent.edu

ASSOC SITE COORDINATOR, LOGISTICS & MATERIALS

   Darin Gerdes, Charleston Southern University, dgerdes@csuniv.edu 

MEMBERSHIP, MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS 

   Mick Fekula, University of South Carolina Aiken, mickf@usca.edu

ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP, MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS 

(Website)

    John Engel, University of South Carolina Aiken, johnen@usca.edu

TREASURER

  Crystal Carlson-Myer, University of South Carolina Aiken, crystalc@usca.edu

ASSOCIATE TREASURER

    Mick Fekula, University of South Carolina Aiken, mickf@usca.edu

JOURNAL EDITOR

   Susan Peters, Francis Marion University, speters@fmarion.edu 
 

ASSOCIATE JOURNAL EDITOR

Chris Cassidy, Sam Houston State University, cassidy@shsu.edu

NACRA REPRESENTATIVE

   Susan Peters, Francis Marion University, speters@fmarion.edu 

DEAN OF THE FELLOWS

   Mick Fekula, University of South Carolina Aiken, mickf@usca.edu

DIRECTOR AT LARGE 

  Gwendolyn Highsmith-Quick, North Carolina A&T State University, highsmig@ncat.edu

DIRECTOR AT LARGE 

  Veronica Outlaw, University of South Carolina Aiken, veronicao@usca.edu 

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: